Monday, November 5, 2012

IMAM Eire SC Committee 2012/2013

BismillahArabic.jpg picture by far_eastus
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
and the best of greetings
                                           to all members of IMAM Eire and visitors of our blog.

Alhamdulillah, the highest praise be to Allah The Almighty, The Provider of our needs and The Ever Forgiving of our bad deeds.

Alhamdulillah we have recently held the Annual Grand Meeting of IMAM Eire Student Chapter for the session 2011/2012 on 2nd October 2012. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Congratulation to the committee members of Tanzim IMAM Eire SC 2011/2012 who has taken the challenge and going through thick and thin of leading IMAM Eire SC, working together as a team. We have officially ended our role and a new committee has been elected to lead IMAM Eire SC to greater heights, above and beyond expectations InsyaAllah.

Congratulations the new line-up for the session of 2012/2013.

Muhammad Asyraf Mohd Halid
RCSI 2nd year

Vice President
Nur Athirah Abd Rasid 
RCSI 3rd year

Muhammad Solihin Mahadi
RCSI 1st year 
Nazihah Syahirah Mohd Nazir
RCSI 2nd year

Arif Chapiti 
UCD 1st year

Executive Committee Members

Anwar Aminudin
RCSI 1st year 
Ahmad Bazli Azizah Ariffin
RCSI 2nd year   
Mu'adz Shaharom 
RCSI 3rd Year  
Saffa Raihan Salehuddin
RCSI 4th year 
Jannah Mat Noh
TCD 4th year

Congratulations to the new line-up and all the best for the upcoming year. May it is blessed and full of guidance from Allah The Ultimate Provider in taking the responsibilities and giving back to the community.

Let's IMAMing!

No comments:

Post a Comment