Saturday, November 12, 2011

IMAM Eire SC Committee 2011/2012

BismillahArabic.jpg picture by far_eastus
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
and the best of greetings
to all members of IMAM Eire and visitors of our blog.

Alhamdulillah we've recently held our Annual General Meeting; AGM for the session of 2010/2011 as well as an election for a new committee for the next session of 2011/2012. 

Officially, right after the end of the election at approximately 10.30pm on Friday, the 11th of November 2011 (11.11.11), the newly elected committee has been given the responsibility of leading IMAM Eire SC to greater heights right up until the next AGM.

Below are the names of the elected committee members of IMAM Eire SC for the session of 2011/2012. Congratulation to each and every one of you. 

Ahmad Bazli Azizah Ariffin

Wan Farah Athirah Wan Nasruddin

Saffa Raihan Salehuddin
Nur Athirah Abd Rasid

Noor Azira Safie

Saiful Jalal Mohamed Yusoff
Syamim Nabihah Abd Wahab
Jannah Mat Noh
Yasir Ahmad

Again, we congratulate the newly elected committee. We wish you the best of luck in handling this responsibility well and again, challenge you to take IMAM Eire to even greater heights.

Let's IMAMing.
Thank You.

IMAM Eire SC Committee 2010/2011

No comments:

Post a Comment